Claremont Farmers Mutual Agency Listing

The Banks Agency

Located in Pine Island Bank

David Egger

 

128 South Main St.

Pine Island, MN  55963

Phone: 507-356-6663

Fax: 507-356-2046

degger@pineislandbank.com

Claremont Insurance Agency

Bryon Wolf, Lisa Wolf,

Jed DeWitz

214 Front St, PO Box 125

Claremont, MN  55924

Phone: 507-528-2179

Claremontagency@gmail.com

The Banks Agency

Located in the Bank of Zumbrota

Tyler McAthie, Tara Olson Miller

 

1440 South Main Street

Zumbrota, MN  55922

Phone: 507-732-7861

Fax: 507-732-8713

thebanksagency.com

tmcathie@thebanksagency.com

tomiller@thebanksagency.com

Eagle Prairie Insurance

Jay Klemmensen,
Sara Kaplan, Nicole Trostem, Jeremy Wangen

 

311 Hwy Avenue South

Blooming Prairie, MN  55917

Phone: 507-583-0055

Jay@eagleprairieinsurance.com

C.O. Brown Agency

Tim Tucker, Linda Speer

 

2048 Superior Drive NW

Suite 100

Rochester, MN  55901

Phone: 507-288-7600

ttucker@cobrown.com

lspeer@cobrown.com

A Family First
Insurance Agency

Sarah Schmidt, Laurel Priola, Jennifer Johnson

 

 325 N Cedar Ave.
Owatonna, MN  55060

Phone: 507-451-0539

Fax: 888-646-6792

 sarah@helpingyouinsure.com

laurel@helpingyouinsure.com

GMI Insurance

Todd Greseth, Randi Schaefer

 

200 Main St PO Box 8

Wanamingo, MN  55983

Phone: 507-824-2121

gmitg@frontiernet.net

Hedstrom Insurance Agency

Your policy is now being serviced through A Family First Agency.
Please see the contact information for
A Family First on this page.

GMI Insurance

Dave Malchow, Robert Cole

 

301 South Oak Ave

Owatonna, MN  55060

Phone: 507-455-2175

Fax: 507-455-1710

dave@gmiins89.com

 BobC_GMIInsurance@yahoo.com

Hometown Insurance

Sharon Schroeder, Lisa Kubista

 

348 East Main St

Blooming Prairie, MN  55917

Phone: 507-583-6691

Sharon@hometown-insurance.com

Lisa@hometown-insurance.com

Insurance Brokers of Minnesota

Lynn Boynton, Ben Boynton, Corissa Kispert

 

505 E Frontage Rd

Byron, MN  55920

Phone: 507-775-7280

l.boynton@visi.com

b.boynton@insurancebrokersmn.com

Holman Agency

Your policy is now being serviced through Hometown Insurance.

Please see the contact information for Hometown on this page.

McKern Riess Insurance Agency

Melissa Riess

 

13 West Main St

Kasson, MN  55944

Phone: 507-634-4307

Fax: 507-634-4640

mckernriessinsurance@gmail.com

Rezac Insurance Services

Bob Rezac

 

2506 Stoney Creek Dr

Owatonna, MN  55060

Phone: 507-451-8122

rrezac@q.com

Kramer Insurance Services

Steve Kramer

 

11 West Main St

Dodge Center, MN  55927

Phone: 507-633-9444

Fax: 507-633-9447

Steve@kramerinsuranceservices.com

Safeway Agency

Peter Henslin, Judy Biers,
Jay Stadenger

 

34 W Main St

Dodge Center, MN  55927

Phone: 507-374-2933

Fax: 507-374-2733

pete@safewayagencyinc.com

judy@safewayagencyinc.com

jay@safewayagencyinc.com

Safeway Agency

Dave Jorstad

 

12 East Main St

Hayfield, MN  55940

Phone: 507-477-3242

safewaydjorstad@citilink.com

Ritter Insurance Agency

Brad Ritter

 

301 S Oak Ave

Owatonna, MN  55060

Phone: 507-455-0161

ritterinsurance@gmail.com

Sterling State Agency

Bob Finneseth, Carolyn Craft

 

322 W Main St

Adams, MN  55909

Phone: 507-582-7750

bfinneseth@sterlingstatebank.com

Sterling State Agency

Scott Wallace, Abdias Chavez, Abby Wangen

 

1419 1st Ave SW

Austin, MN  55912

Phone: 507-437-3282

Fax: 507-434-9547

swallace@sterlingstatebank.com

Selness Insurance Agency

David Selness

 

19406 County 4

PO Box 476

Spring Grove, MN 55974

Phone: 507-498-5812

davesel@springgrove.coop